loader
Please, waitdotted

Ratings and reviews of Buycarparts.co.uk performance

4.97 /5

( Reviews - 253860 )

4.97 /5
(Reviews - 253860)
  • 5
    (246609)
  • 4
    (2490)
  • 3
    (2249)
  • 2
    (268)
  • 1
    (54)
  • Cost of products + 189356

    12081 -
  • Delivery + 72499

    3021 -
  • Assortment + 170523

    14822 -
  • Ease of use + 153841

    17087 -
  • Search efficiency + 10677

    922 -
Repeat sales dynamics at Buycarparts.co.uk between 2013 and 2017

Customer reviews

P.
2015-12-11

Pleased with they're staff and the qulity of the goods. Delivery is nice. Also if you buy here buy more items they have flexible discounts and great promos

S.
2015-06-11

Exclenet service provide by Ms. Kate in chat she helped me find all the part I needed with a great response speed and polite answers. Will buy here again

P.C.
2019-07-01

Good Product .. Very Good Price .. Delivered on time and items were packed very well .. Keep up the good work and will be doing more business with you.

D.L.
2017-04-07

Electric Window Motor & Regulator assy (Ducato 2004) Great Service- Received within a week, Reasonable shipping charges = VERY well Packed. Danke Schon

J.
2015-12-18

Great place to buy carparts I save 3 times instead of buying from my local dealer in Melbourne Transport time is good got my parts within a week

J.
2015-03-15

Excellent service, goods and communication, only point I would make is that parts are sent from Berlin, so take a day or two longer to arrive in UK.

M.
2015-09-20

Terrific support, chatt is just amazing, I give the vinumber and they find all to my car Yesterday got the parts all fit Live in Leicester

H.H.
2019-07-23

Great service, several items delivered in few days to Iceland. Good quality items as described, well packaged, tracked delivery. Very good prices.

I.
2015-10-31

excellent shop:really..., don't understand any complaints about them; thank you: received all the parts in time and my car's running now;best shop

S.
2016-01-11

Very qualified staff Have been recommended an alternative part instead of the one I orderd, due to lack of attention from my side Good service

J.M.
2019-07-02

I bought a front coil spring for my Renault Laguna at a great price delivery was fast 10/10 from me I will recommend them to all my friends

J.
2016-02-01

headlights I have order were out of stock, so customer support offered some alternative ones, from JOHNS... great quality, thanks a lot, guys

A.M.
2019-02-04

Without going into detail, have to say...Brilliant customer service, very impressed. Special thanks to Mary Croft for her speedy responses.

Buycarparts.co.uk
2019-02-05

Dear Customer! Thank you for your feedback! We are glad that you are satisfied and thank you for your cooperation. Your satisfaction is our satisfaction. Best Regards!

C.
2015-05-31

Good quality parts and customer fine service all the way. Delivery is a bit slower than expected but was assisted on time. Decent web-page

A.
2015-04-20

So nice support they can really help me Give me a return label if something get wrong I buy all parts here Live in the area Luton

A.
2016-05-05

received my order 3 days ago, shock absorbers Sachs, good quality by the way... Was nice chatting with customer support - very helpful

P.B.
2017-09-19

Very high quality goods, large choice offered, excellent response to phone queries, delivery a little slow. Overall very satisfied.

M.B.
2018-03-28

Thank you Mark Friedmann for your great customer service , very competent , professional and a very good adviser . tip top service

M.B.
2016-11-28

Quality parts,quality service,very fast delivery,Brilliant,Thank You to all concerned,well recommended,will definitely use again.

J.F.
2019-05-19

received my second order last week all fitted with no drama's and as with my first order great service supplying and delivering

2020-03-30

Reviews are presented selectively

Please rate

Choose a star rating
5/5
  • Cost of products

    + -
  • Delivery

    + -
  • Assortment

    + -
  • Ease of use

    + -
  • Search efficiency

    + -
Enter your name
Please enter your e-mail.It will not be displayed at the website
To proceed, agree to our Privacy Policy.
Your opinion is important for us
Basket
#
Your cart is empty